LCC

Photograph of picket at LCC in February 2020

The LCC branch of UCU is here to represent union members associated with London College of Communication at UAL. We have termly all member branch meetings along with additional meetings when the situation calls! Information about these and other relevant matters are communicated by email — so do make sure your UCU contact info is up to date. (You need to do this via the main UCU website through MyUCU)

To get more involved, become a member, or if you are not sure who is the most relevant relevant rep below to contact about a workplace issue, drop us a line at: ucubranchlcc@gmail.com (monitored by Jess & Adriana)

BRANCH REPS

Secretary: Jess Baines, j.baines@lcc.arts.ac.uk

Membership Secretary & Campaigns Officer: Adriana Eysler, a.eysler@lcc.arts.ac.uk

Equalities and Race Equality Rep: Tony Snow, a.snow@lcc.arts.ac.uk

HPL (ALs & VPs) Rep: Gracia Ramirez, g.ramirez@lcc.arts.ac.uk

Health & Safety Rep: Jonathan Wright, j.c.wright@lcc.arts.ac.uk

Caseworker: Polly Nash, p.nash@lcc.arts.ac.uk (casework is also undertaken by several of the other reps)

Branch committee

The LCC branch committee is made up of the branch reps along with a group of volunteer co-opted members. Currently these are:
Rebecca Bramell (Media School)
Emily Briselden-Waters (Design School)
Deborah Salter (Screen School)
Ash Sharma (Screen School)