CSM

The CSM branch of UCU is here to represent union members associated with Central Saint Martins college at UAL.

To contact the union for advice, to raise issues, or to find out how you can get involved, please use this email address: ucu-csm@arts.ac.uk

BRANCH REPS

Joint Secretaries: Rahul Patel, rahul.patel@arts.ac.uk and Wendy Chapple, w.chapple@csm.arts.ac.uk

Chair: Ann Course, a.course@csm.arts.ac.uk

Membership Secretary / Vice Chair: David Morris, d.morris@csm.arts.ac.uk

Health & Safety Rep: Wendy Chapple, w.chapple@csm.arts.ac.uk

Notetaker / Caseworker: Peter Close: p.close@csm.arts.ac.uk

Environmental Rep: Margot Bannerman, m.bannerman@csm.arts.ac.uk

Equality Rep: Annie Goh: a.goh@csm.arts.ac.uk

Race Equalities Rep: Rahul Patel rahul.patel@arts.ac.uk

HPL (ALs and VPs) Rep: Pat Naldi, p.naldi@csm.arts.ac.uk

Site Rep: Oscar Brito-Gonzalez, o.brito@csm.arts.ac.uk